Farst, NU's only Big 12 baseball honoree

The Big 12 announced their post season awards and Nebraska first basemen Tyler Farst was the only Husker named to the list.  Farst, hit .333 with three home runs and 36 RBI on the seaon. Winning Pitcher of the Year award was K-State’ AJ Morris. Garrett Buechele was named freshmen of the year from OU and K-State Brad Hill was named coach of the year.
Click for the All-Big 12 honors.